How AI is Making Endpoint Management Easier

News

There is something a little odd happening in many companies right now when [...]

Read More

5 Items that Explain Total Experience (TX)

News

Total Experience (TX) is a concept that many business and technology leader[...]

Read More

WEBINAR: On Demand | Access Capture V3

News | Access admin | May 9, 2022 | 156 Words

Access Capture V3: More Flexibility. Increased Productivity. Lower TCO.

Join us in this on-demand webinar recorded live on November 14th, 2019 @ 12pm EST | 9am PST | 5pm GMT.

As we walk you through the significant platform changes and feature upgrades that make our enterprise application packaging and testing automation solution more flexible, productive, scalable, and more secure — all while reducing the overall Total Cost of Ownership (TOC).

Agenda:
Introduction: Application packaging & testing in times of Digital

Transformation and Evergreen IT

What’s new? Platform changes and new features explained
Live Demo
Q&A

About the Speakers:
Tony Head is an experienced enterprise IT veteran, the founder, and CEO of Access PLC as well as the CEO of Access IT Automation.

David Butler-McAllister is the COO of Access IT Automation. He is recognized as an industry leader in Application Management and applied automation.

Nik Maloney is the Development Lead for Access IT Automation and spearheaded the development of Access Capture.

    UK

    Access IT Automation, No.1 Royal Exchange,
    London, EC3V 3DG

    USA

    D-300 Camelback Square, 6991 E Camelback Rd,
    Scottsdale, AZ 85251.